Contacts

Chairman
Curt Faigle  KCØZOM
314-402-5764 Cell
curt@null100aw.org
Spectator Information
Spectators! Have Questions?
Download the spectator guide
mark@null100aw.org
Rallymaster/Website
John Huebbe  KDØFMF
314-496-6151 Cell
john@null100aw.org
Co-Chairman
Tom vonHatten  KCØPAK
13425 Old Jamestown Road
Black Jack, MO 63033-4509
tom@null100aw.org
Media/Press/P.R.
Mark Huebbe  KDØFQE
636-699-9237 Cell
mark@null100aw.org
Law Enforcement Coordinator
Joe Anthes  KCØMLW
joe@null100aw.org
Communications Coordinators
Ken Cechura   KC9UMR
radio@null100aw.org
Registrar
Susan Anderson
susan@null100aw.org
Scrutineering Liaison
Rob Wright
rob@null100aw.org
Sweep Coordinator
Kris Terrill  KCØVYE
kris@null100aw.org
Spectator Safety Coordinator
Steven Kleinman  KCØKNW
steve@null100aw.org
Medical Services Coordinator
Theresa Schramm, RN  KCØPEO
theresa@null100aw.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Randy Stroede  KCØTTX
randy@null100aw.org
Chief of Controls
 
 
Service Coordinator
Lexi Cleveland
lexi@null100aw.org
Lead Car 
Mark Huebbe
Terec
Cartographer/Green Light
Mike Houser KCØPTH
mikehouser@null100aw.org
Super Special Coordinator
 
Member Emeritus
Kim DeMotte  NØHHV
(314) 968-8841 Home
(314) 963-1112 Office
kim@null100aw.org
Scoring
Rally-America
Treasurer
Margaret DeMotte